Dec 19 2016

Because there have been often problems with playback of recorded videos and live streams as HTML5 with JWPlayer, TheoPlayer has been chosen as replacement. TheoPlayer allows HTML5 playback for all established Web-Browsers.

There is no more need for installing ADOBE Flash.

Jan 18 2018

Arkady Tseytlin – Non-supersymmetric Wilson loop in N=4 SYM and 1d CFT

Dec 21 2017

Tristan Mc Loughlin (Trinity College Dublin) – Form Factors and integrable AdS/CFT

Dec 19 2017

Staff Meeting – December 19th. 2017

Dec 7 2017

Erik Panzer (University of Oxford) – Counting master integrals with parametric annihilators

Nov 23 2017

James Drummond – Quantum Gravity from Conformal Field Theory

Nov 15 2017

Prof. Dr Karsten Danzmann
Director at Max Planck Institute for Gravitational Physics, Leibniz University Hannover – “Gravitational Wave Astronomy: Listening to the sounds of the dark universe!”

Oct 26 2017

Sergio Benvenutti, SISSA – Lagrangians for Agyres-Douglas Theories, Unitarity Bounds and 3D Abelianization

Oct 19 2017

Dimitra Tsionou (DESY)- ILC

Oct 19 2017

Marcel Stanitzki (DESY) – Future experiments

Oct 19 2017

Frank Tackmann (DESY) – Theory / Collider phenomenology